SALISBURY MOTOR COMPANY - Salisbury, NC
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Inventory
Car Finder
Specials
Financing
Meet the Staff
Directions
Contact Us

Meet the Staff

 Salisbury Motor Company has been family owned and operated for 4 generations, and 97 years. With the excitement that young Donald Clement V shows every time he comes in, we look forward to that continuing for several more!!

Sales Staff

Donald Clement III
Owner
44 years with Salisbury Motor Company

704-636-1341
donnycle@yahoo.com
Donald Clement IV
Owner & General Manager
23 years with Salisbury Motor Company

704-636-1341
dc@salisburymotorcompany.com
Bill Sides
Sales Manager
46 years with Salisbury Motor Company

704-636-1341
(no email)
Brian Sheldon
Internet Sales & Inventory Manager
New to Salisbury Motor Company (19 years sales & marketing experience)

704-636-1341
brian@salisburymotorcompany.com

Service Staff

Steve Whitley
Service Manager
49 years with Salisbury Motor Company

704-636-1341
swhitley@salisburymotorcompany.com
Kate Clement Tierney
AutoXpress Service Manager
10 years with Salisbury Motor Company & AutoXpress

704-754-5333
kate@salisburymotorcompany.com
Steve Stoner
Certified Head Technician
34 years with Salisbury Motor Company

704-636-1341
James Rendlemen
Service Technician
9 years with Salisbury Motor Company

704-636-1341
Sam Cornacchione
Quick Lube Technician
1 year with Salisbury Motor Company

704-636-1341

Detailing Department

Rick Doby
Beautification Engineer
35 years off and on with Salisbury Motor Company

704-636-1341

Finance Department

Kathy Dellinger
Office Manager & Controller
12 years with Salisbury Motor Company

704-636-1341
Kathy@salisburymotorcompany.com
Ashley Smithman
Finance Manager
8 years with Salisbury Motor Company

704-636-1341
smithman@salisburymotorcompany.com
Julie Myers
Sales and Finance Dept. 
2 years with Salisbury Motor Company

Julie@salisburymotorcompany.com


   Home       Inventory       Car Finder       Specials       Financing       Meet the Staff       Directions       Contact Us       Privacy Policy       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com


700 W INNES ST - Salisbury, NC (704) 636-1341 -